screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-15-48-15     screen-shot-2016-09-09-at-15-47-01    Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 14.13.31   Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 14.15.11  And it’s LIVE . . . . . . . . 

Want to watch ‘LIVE’ sport? We have a number of TV screens inside & in the garden so you can watch it all happen, ‘LIVE’. FOOTBALL – Premier League, Championship, European & International. RUGBY UNION – International Games, 6 Nation Internationals, BOXING – Selected BOX OFFICE Events & much more.

LIVE FOOTBALL

Friday 23rd August – Aston Villa v Everton – Premier League – 20:00

Saturday 24th August -Norwich City v Chelsea – 12:30 / Liverpool v Arsenal – 17:30

Sunday 25th August – Swansea City v Birmingham – 12:00 / Bournemouth v Man City – 14:00 / Tottenham v Newcastle – 16:30

Tuesday 27th August – Newport County v West Ham – Carabao Cup 2nd Round – 19:45

Wednesday 28th August – Lincoln City v Everton – Carabao Cup 2nd Round – 19:45

Thursday 29th August – Wolves v Torino – UEFA Europa League Play-Off 2nd Leg – 19:45

Friday 29th August – Cardiff City v Fulham – Championship – 19:45

Saturday 31st August – Southampton v Man Utd – 12:30 / Burnley v Liverpool – 17:30

Sunday 1st September – Rangers v Celtic – 12:00 / Everton v Wolves – 14:00 / Arsenal v Tottenham – 16:30

Thursday 5th September – UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiers – Various Times

Friday 6th September – UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiers – Various Times

Saturday 7th September – UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiers – Various Times

Sunday 8th September – FA Women’s Super League – Various / UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiers – Various Times

Monday 9th September – UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiers – Various Times

Tuesday 10th September – UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifiers – Various Times

(Please note that the chosen sport / games are subject to demand / availability & could be changed.)